Redazione

I giornalisti di umbriaOn a Terni e Perugia



LOGO-DEF

Marco Torricelli
Direttore responsabile
marco.torricelli@umbriaon.it

Redazione di Terni

redazione@umbriaon.it

Fabio Toni
fabio.toni@umbriaon.it
Francesca Torricelli
francesca.torricelli@umbriaon.it
Simone Francioli
simone.francioli@umbriaon.it

Redazione di Perugia

redazione.perugia@umbriaon.it

Lucina Paternesi
luciana.paternesi@umbriaon.it
Pietro Cuccaro
pietro.cuccaro@umbriaon.it

Contributi

Walter Patalocco
Il corsivo

Aberto Mirimao
Le foto